2017 Design Team Announcement

It’s a big day here at Paper House!  It’s the day we get to share with you our 2017 Design Team.  But first we want to take a moment and thank all of you who applied.  We went thru so many beautiful applications from around the world and narrowing it down was a difficult task.  Thank you for sharing your talent with us!  We’ll be introducing our new team closer up over the next 10 days but here’s a quick look at who is on the team this year!


2017 Design Team
Sarah Mishler
Samantha Taylor
Melinda Beltran
Katty Miranda
Shannon Morgan
Carolyn Johnson
Julie Tucker-Wolek
Renee Timmerman
Christine Meyer – Design Team Coordinator

2017 Specialty Team
Erin Reed
Jodi Wilton
TinaGale Husong
Bev Code



2 thoughts on “2017 Design Team Announcement

Leave a Reply